Gee! Its been a month since the trip to Vancouver and Korea and I’ve finally compiled all the photos taken during the mid term break. Since this is a baking/food photo blog, I’ll post all the food photos here~ The Vancouver photos go first. =D

I also uploaded a header, looking rather bad. /sighs

Vancouver 007

I know this has nothing to do with food, but I like taking photos of pretty flowers as well~

Vancouver 001

Rows and rows of different pastries and cakes for sale in a patisserie. There were so many to choose from!

Vancouver 002

The smell of freshly baked bread from a bakery.

Vancouver 003

Bought the most fantastic cinnamon bun from that bakery. So soft and spongy and chock full of cinnamon and pecans. Much love ❤

Vancouver 004

Strawberry corn, something different~

Vancouver 005

Fresh Atlantic Salmon for sale, best simply pan fried.

Vancouver 006

Ice-cream along Robson Street, their green tea ice-cream was exceptionally good.

Vancouver 008

Male Dungeness Crabs getting cleaned up and cooked quickly in salt water. That was the best hands on dinner I had in quite a while.

I’ll let the photos do most of the talking and that’s the end of the Vancouver trip. It turned out to be more of an eating trip than anything else. Hahaha

Anyway the Korea part of the trip is next~~ Samgyetang!!

